all about Madonna

15 years online

I Rise Remixes are out now

6-Track Digital EP is now available now at Amazon.


1. I Rise (DJLW Remix) 4:36
2. I Rise (Kue Drops The Funk Remix) 5:56
3. I Rise (Offer Nissim Remix) 6:56
4. I Rise (Thomas Gold Remix) 3:17
5. I Rise (Daybreakers Remix) 5:24
6. I Rise (DJ Irene & The Alliance Remix) 3:49

All the remixes are now also on YouTube:

Madonna I Rise Remixes